How to Cancel My Subscription Billing

If you are having trouble building your iBuildApp app our Customer Support team are here for you and are more than happy to assist.

Email or submit a ticket below with your question to get assistance.

  • Important:

    • Premium Plans are only eligible for a full refund within the first 14 day period.
    • If you cancel within the 14 day trial period, your plan is canceled immediately.
    • If you want to turn off the auto-renewal for your plan (so that it does not renew the following year), make sure to wait until the 14 day trial period has ended.
    • The renewal date of a yearly Premium Plan is 10 days prior to the anniversary of the purchase date.

To cancel a Premium Subscription Plan:

 
Sign in to your iBuildApp account.
Hover over the user panel at the top right of the page.
Click My Billing.
Click on Gear icon next to the relevant Premium Plan for your app under Subscription Plan.

You will see your payment plan expands with settings such as Auto-renew plan: checked.

Uncheck this check box as shown below

Screenshot_2016-01-04_12.18.08.png

You have cancelled your subscription now.
 

If you are having trouble canceling your Premium Plan, please contact our support and we will assist you with the cancellation process.
 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments