Push notifications when the period of upgrade over

Comments

1 comment

  • Yaroslav

    Once your payment plan expire, your app Dashboard will be locked so you won't be able to edit/publish app and also send Push Notifications to your app users.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.