I have an updated distribution certificate and provisioning profile and I used to be able to upload it and then download the build but now when I click on Do it myself it wants me to pay for an upgrade? Do I need to pay for plan before I can get my updated build? The first screen shot shows what happens when I click on Publish to iTunes from my dashboard and the second screenshot shows what happens when I click on it from within the app. I cannot do it for myself anymore but need to pay for a plan???
Screen Shot 2014-05-07 at 12.37.42 PM.png
Screen Shot 2014-05-07 at 12.40.01 PM.png
Harap masuk untuk memberikan komentar.