Комментарии

1 комментарий

  • Yaroslav

    Hello, once your app plan will be expired, your app dashboard will be locked on our site, so you won’t be able edit/publish your app, but customers still will be able to download your app from app stores and install them on their devices.

    0
    Действия с комментариями Постоянная ссылка

Войдите в службу, чтобы оставить комментарий.